Contact

Host Institute

 

SINTEF Technology and Society

7465 Trondheim
Visiting address: S.P. Andersensvei 5

 

Director
Jan Ola Strandhagen
Phone: +47 926 85 427
Email: Ola.Strandhagen@ntnu.no

   ola_strandhagen.jpg

Administration

Jorunn Auth
Phone: +47 41 45 96 73
Email: Jorunn.Auth@sintef.no

 
   

Industrial Research Coordination

 

SINTEF Raufoss Manufacturing

Box 163
N-2831 Raufoss

 
Manager
Ottar Henriksen
Phone: +47 901 44 405 
Email: Ottar.Henriksen@sintef.no
 

Research Areas

 

Advanced Manufacturing Technology

Research Area Leader
Lars Tore Gellein
Phone: +47 920 38 688
Email: Lars.Tore.Gellein@sintef.no

 

Operations Management in Norwegian Manufacturing

Research Area Leader
Heidi Dreyer
Phone: +47 982 91 146
Email: Heidi.C.Dreyer@ntnu.no

 

Product & Process Development

Research Area Leader
Torgeir Welo
Phone: +47 41 44 00 61
Email: Torgeir.Welo@ntnu.no